Yes. Once your build is paid in full, your domain, design, content and accounts are yours. If you ever want to leave, we package it all up and hand it over.
General
General
Yes. Once your build is paid in full, your domain, design, content and accounts are yours. If you ever want to leave, we package it all up and hand it over.